Mental Knife DD

Hail The Sun      

Mental Knife DD

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Suffocating Syndrome" & "Mental Knife" delivered at the time of purchase

Track Listing
1. Gouge & Uproot
2. Mental Knife
3. Suffocating Syndrome
4. Devotion Cuts
5. The Stranger in Our Pictures
6. A Lesson in Lust
7. Risk/Reward
8. Feel It When Convenient
9. Arcane Justice
10. Glass: Half-Empty
11. On Existence

Album Release Date Is September 28th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 272725 Catalog ID: 2050 SKU: HTS0MENT00-DD00 Created: 6/20/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.